NEW Stills from ‘The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones’ Show Up

Surprise Shadowhunters! Two more new stills from The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones have been released today. Check them out below. They are high quality and incredible!

Luke Garroway (Aidan Turner), Emil Pangborn (Kevin Durand), & Samuel Blackwell (Robert Maillet)
Valentine Morgenstern (Jonathan Rhys Meyers)

Clary Fray (Lily Collins), Simon Lewis (Robert Sheehan), & Isabelle Lightwood (Jemima West)  in Hotel Dumort.

What do you all think of the new stills? Let us know in the comments!

One thought on “NEW Stills from ‘The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones’ Show Up

  1. Sharon

    I'm just amazed at how different Valentine looks. From his hair(color and braids?) to the jacket, it's so different but I still love it!!! I think that's what amazes me, how much I can't wait for the movie to come out.

Leave a comment